The New Life: a review

The New LifeThe New Life by Orhan Pamuk
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I read a book one day and my whole life was changed…
What book that encouraged you to change your life, to leave your comfort zone and find new dignity?

I read a book one day and my whole life was changed…
What book that got you wander to find your beloved one who had disappeared, like Forest Gump who was running to find his Jenny?

I read a book one day and my whole life was changed…
What book that made you will to accompany your beloved one to jump on bus to bus, to travel without specific destination?

I read a book one day and my whole life was changed…
What book that made uncertainty in your life? What does it refer to? Could it be religion, dogmas, way of life, summon, or ideology?

I read a book one day and my whole life was changed…
What book? What life? What change?

No matter what kind of book it is, this book has made me feel like having an intimate conversation with somebody whom I had just met, and I continued my conversation with them in my sleep.(lits)

View all my reviews

Leave a comment

Filed under Fiksi, literature

Leave a Reply

